Close

Your cart

You Flexi Cool Kissen

ab 49,90 €
Tax included.
15% off
Discount on the Shopping Cart
Size
● Fabric: 100% TENCEL™ Lyocell
● Filling: nano-fibers made from 100% polyester
● The cushion height can be individually adjusted using removable inner cushions
● Pillowcase filled, with zipper
● 30-day test; 2-year guarantee
servis bannerı 1 servis bannerı 2 servis bannerı 3

Shipping in Germany

All your orders received by 14:00 will be shipped via DHL Express Freight. We will deliver your package within 3 working days from the date of your order. All orders over 50 euros are shipped free of charge. For orders under 50 euros, a shipping fee of 4.90 euros will be charged.

30 days right of return

We stand behind the quality of our products and are confident that you and your child will love your new Hibboux products. If you are not satisfied with your product, we will gladly take back any textile items purchased on our website within 30 days of purchase. Shipping costs for domestic returns are fully covered by us and all returns will be refunded to the.

Do you still have questions? Please visit our FAQ-Page.

Hibboux works with Shopify Payments for all payment methods. Shopify Payments is PCI compliant and supports 3D Secure Checkouts.
You can use any of the payment methods listed below.

sertifika ikonları

OFTEN BOUGHT TOGETHER

You Flexi Cool Kissen
49,90 €
Total:
449,90 €

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Do you have any questions?

The sizes 40x80 cm and 80x80 cm are available for adults.

The pillow is machine washable at 40 °C with a mild detergent and gentle cycle. It is also suitable for tumble drying (please remove the inner cushions and dry separately) - in a gentle tumble dryer program

The YOU pillow is a 3-part cushion. Inside the zippered pillowcase are two other pillows with different filling weights. This gives you the option of combining the pillows to suit your sleeping habits.

Recently viewed

What are you looking for?

Schließen (Esc)

Einkaufswagen

You Flexi Cool Kissen

ab 49,90 €
15% off
Rabatt auf den Warenkorb
Größe
  • Gewebe: 100% TENCEL™ Lyocell
  • Füllung: Nano-Fasern aus 100% Polyster
  • Durch entnehmbare Innen-Kissen ist die Kissen-Höhe individuell anpassbar
  • Kissenhülle gefüllt, mit Reißverschluß
  • 30-Tage-Test; 2 Jahre Garantie
servis bannerı 1 servis bannerı 2 servis bannerı 3

Versand in Deutschland

Alle Ihre Bestellungen, die bis 14:00 Uhr eingehen, werden per DHL-Expressfracht versendet. Wir liefern Ihr Paket innerhalb von 3 Werktagen ab dem Datum Ihrer Bestellung. Alle Bestellungen ab 50 Euro werden versandkostenfrei versandt. Für Bestellungen unter 50 Euro wird eine Versandkostenpauschale von 4,90 Euro erhoben.

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Wir stehen hinter der Qualität unserer Produkte und sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie und Ihr Kind Ihre neuen Hibboux-Produkte lieben werden. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Produkt nicht zufrieden sind, nehmen wir gerne alle auf unserer Website gekauften Textilartikel innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurück. Die Versandkosten für Inlandsrücksendungen werden vollständig von uns übernommen, und alle Rücksendungen werden auf die.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Bitte besuchen Sie unsere FAQ-Seite.

Hibboux arbeitet mit Shopify-Zahlungen für alle Zahlungsmethoden. Shopify Payments ist PCI-konform und unterstützt 3D Secure Checkouts.
Sie können alle unten aufgeführten Zahlungsmethoden verwenden.

sertifika ikonları

WIRD OFT ZUSAMMEN GEKAUFT

You Flexi Cool Kissen
49,90 €
Gesamt:
449,90 €

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Für Erwachsene gibt es die Grössen 40x80 cm und 80x80 cm.

Das Kissen ist maschinenwaschbar bei 40 °C mit einem Feinwaschmittel und Schonwaschgang. Es ist auch Trocknergeeignet (bitte die Innenkissen herausnehmen und separat trocknen) – in einem schonenden Trockner-Programm

Das YOU Kissen ist ein 3-teiliges Kissen. Im Inneren der Kissenhülle mit Reißverschluss befinden sich zwei weitere Kissen mit unterschiedlichen Füllgewichten. Dies gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Kissen so zu kombinieren, dass sie zu Ihren Schlafgewohnheiten passen.

Zuletzt angesehen

Wonach suchst du?