Shipping is free for all orders over 50 euro
Close

Your cart

FAQ

If you need to contact us, you can reach out

Jump to:

Order Conditions

You can easily create an account and start your membership by using the "Log In" button at the top right corner of hibboux.de homepage. Press “Creat Account” or fill in the information requested from you during checkout, You may also create your account by clicking the link below.

After adding the products you want to purchase to your shopping cart, you can easily complete your order with your credit card or money order payment options. If you wish to order by money order, your order will be shipped after the declaration the payment.

We are a brand that operates only in the online channel. Our mission is to use the advantages of online shopping by means of price, time, return guarantee and trial periods to offer our products and services to our customers as beneficial and effective as possible

You can track your order status via using the tracking number that belongs to your order we send to your email address.

You can click the link below to realize your order cancellation.

Just type the relevant code in the "Discount Code" field on the right side of the payment page and press “Apply”. Your discount will be automatically made in your cart.

Return and Exchange Conditions

We stand behind the quality of our products and are confident you and your little one will love the feel of your new hibboux products

If you are unhappy with your order, we will gladly accept returns any textile items purchased from our website within 30 days and any mattress item within 100 days of purchase. Shipping fees for domestic returns are completely covered by us, and all returns are refunded to the original method of payment once we receive the item to our warehouse. It may take up to 5-10 business days payment processing to your own account depending the form of payment used at the time.

If for any reason, your original form of payment is no longer active or able to process the refund, you will receive store credit for the same amount.We are currently unable to exchange products.

You can start your return process by clicking the link below. All returns should indicate the order number we provide you at the time of your purchase. We will send you a DHL return link within 24 hours for you to print out a prepaid shipping label

Returns & Cancel

Please note that the return conditions may differ for items listed as Final sale or special sale conditions.

All shipping fees for domestic returns are completely covered by Hibboux. Just send us an email to service@hibboux.de what item you want to return along with your order number and we will send you back a DHL return link with a prepaid return shipping label

If you are not satisfied with your purchase within the 100-day trial period, you can request a free return with no other extra conditions. 100-day trial period is only valid for baby mattresses. Returns will be made in accordance with your request.

Instead of scanning your textile purchase with your eyes or simply by touching, wash it, use it, and experience it until you have no question left on your mind about the well being of your baby. If you’re not satisfied with your urchase within 30 days, you can requesta free return with no other extra conditions. 30-day trial period is only valid for baby textile items. Returns will be made in accordance with your request.

We accept returns in any condition our textile products within 30 days and mattresses 100 days of purchase! We would never leave a customer with a product they didn't absolutely love, so if you wash or use an item, try it out, and decide it's just not for you, we can definitely still initiate a return.

Shipping and Delivery Conditions

Home textile products are delivered via DHL. Our mattress product group is delivered via DHL, DPD or Spedition, depending on the packaging and size of the product.

We deliver your package within 3 work days of your order. Same day shipping is made for the orders placed before 2 PM.

Regular shipping charges within Germany is a flat rate of 4.95 euros per order. Shipping charges are free for orders over 50 euros.

No

Contact Us

Do you have any questions, requests or suggestions about our Hibboux online Shop? We are pleased to hear from you.

Email: service@hibboux.de

Address:

Hibboux Europe GmbH

Splieterstr. 27

48231 Warendorf

Germany

Customer Care

You can reach us by email at service@hibboux.de. We will reply you within 24 hours within weekdays.

Payment

The order is shipped after the confirmation of the payment.

All payment processes are made via Shopify payments; we accept all major credit cards and other forms of payment below.

We keep your payment info and personal data safe with 3D Secure check outs, PCI-compliant servers and Payment data encryption.

Pricing

All our prices are indicated in euro (€) and include 19% VAT for sales within the European Union. Prices are subject to changes without previous notice.

Recently viewed

What are you looking for?

Der Versand ist für alle Bestellungen über 50 Euro kostenlos.
Schließen (Esc)

Einkaufswagen

FAQ

Wenn Sie uns kontaktieren müssen, können Sie sich an uns wenden

Finde auf Seite:

Fragen zur Bestellung

Ganz einfach. Um sich bei uns zu registrieren, klicken Sie einfach auf den Button mit dem Schriftzug „Anmelden“ oben rechts auf unserer Homepage. Wenn Sie bereits in unserem Online-Shop fündig geworden sind und Produkte in Ihrem Warenkorb haben, können Sie sich auch am Ende des Bestellprozesses registrieren. Sie werden automatisch dorthin geleitet. Oder Sie klicken einfach auf den folgenden Link!

Benutzerkonto erstellen

Nachdem Sie die gewünschten Produkte in den virtuellen Warenkorb gelegt haben, können Sie ganz einfach per Kreditkarte oder Überweisung an der Kasse bezahlen. Umgehend wird Ihre Bestellung an den Lieferservice übergeben.

Wir senden Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer an Ihre angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an service@hibboux.de mit Ihrer Bestellnummer.

Seite Retouren & Stornierungen

Geben Sie einfach den Code, den Sie erhalten haben, in das Feld „Rabattcode“ rechts auf der Zahlungsseite ein und klicken anschließend auf „anwenden“. Der Rabatt wird in Ihrem Warenkorb angezeigt und verrechnet.

Rückgabe- und Umtauschbedingungen

Wir stehen hinter der Qualität unserer Produkte und sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie und Ihr Kind Ihre neuen Hibboux-Produkte lieben werden.

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung nicht zufrieden sind, akzeptieren wir gerne Rücksendungen für alle auf unserer Website gekauften Textilartikel innerhalb von 30 Tagen und für alle Matratzenartikel innerhalb von 100 Tagen nach dem Kauf. Die Versandkosten für Inlandsrücksendungen werden vollständig übernommen, und alle Rücksendungen können auf die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode zurückerstattet werden, sobald wir den Artikel in unserem Lager erhalten haben. Abhängig von der zu diesem Zeitpunkt verwendeten Zahlungsmethode kann es bis zu 5-10 Werktage dauern, bis die Zahlung auf Ihr eigenes Konto verarbeitet wird.

Wenn Ihre ursprüngliche Zahlungsweise aus irgendeinem Grund nicht mehr aktiv ist oder die Rückerstattung verarbeiten kann, erhalten Sie eine Gutschrift in Höhe des gleichen Betrags.

Senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an service@hibboux.de, in der Sie beschreiben, welchen Artikel Sie zurücksenden möchten, zusammen mit Ihrer Bestellnummer, und wir senden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden einen DHL-Rücksendelink, damit Sie ein vorfrankiertes Versandetikett ausdrucken können.

Seite Retouren & Stornierungen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Rückgabebedingungen für Artikel, die als Schlussverkauf oder Sonderverkaufsbedingungen aufgeführt sind, abweichen können.

Alle Versandkosten für Inlandsrücksendungen werden vollständig übernommen! Senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an service@hibboux.de, welchen Artikel Sie zurücksenden möchten, zusammen mit Ihrer Bestellnummer und wir senden Ihnen einen DHL-Rücksendelink mit einem vorfrankierten Rücksendeetikett zurück.

Wir garantieren ein 100-tägiges Rückgaberecht bei Unzufriedenheit mit unseren Matratzen. Sollten wir Sie innerhalb dieser Testphase nicht von unserem Produkt überzeugen können, nehmen wir die Matratze zurück und erstatten die Kosten. Bei der Lieferung haben Sie eine Plastikfolie erhalten, in der Sie bitte die Matratze wieder einpacken. Dazu müssen Sie lediglich unseren Kundenservice kontaktieren, der mit Ihnen die Rücksendung oder den Umtausch nach Ihren Wünschen organisiert.

Wenn Sie mit unseren textilien unzufrieden sind, nehmen wir die Produkte innerhalb von 30 Tagen anstandslos zurück und erstatten Ihnen die Kosten. Müssen die Produkte unbenutzt und originalverpackt sein? Nein! Wir empfehlen Ihnen sogar, die Textilen zu benutzen und zu waschen, so oft Sie wollen. Erst somit entfalten sie ihr ganzes Potenzial. Sollten Sie dennoch nicht von unseren Produkten überzeugt sein, bekommen Sie Ihr Geld zurück. Garantiert!

Wir akzeptieren Rücksendungen in jedem Zustand unserer Textilprodukte innerhalb von 30 Tagen und Matratzen 100 Tage nach dem Kauf! Wir würden niemals einen Kunden mit einem Produkt zurücklassen, das er nicht absolut liebt. Wenn Sie also einen Artikel waschen oder verwenden, ihn ausprobieren und entscheiden, dass er einfach nichts für Sie ist, können wir auf jeden Fall immer noch eine Rückgabe einleiten.

Derzeit bieten wir keinen Umtausch an.

Versand- und Lieferbedingungen

Home textile products are delivered via DHL. Our mattress product group is delivered via DHL, DPD or Spedition, depending on the packaging and size of the product.

Unsere Produkte werden mit DHL verschickt. Falls die Verpackung und Grösse es erforderlich machen, wird auch mit DPD oder einer Spedition die Ware geliefert.

Die regulären Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen pauschal 4,95 Euro pro Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50 Euro entfallen die Versandkosten.

Nein. Diesen Service bieten wir nicht an.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen zu unserem Hibboux Onlineshop? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Email: service@hibboux.de

Address:

Hibboux Europe GmbH

Splieterstr. 27

48231 Warendorf

Deutschland

Kundendienst

Sie erreichen uns per E-Mail unter service@hibboux.de. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen antworten.

Zahlung

Die Bestellung wird nach Bestätigung der Zahlung versandt.

Unsere Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt über Shopify-Zahlungen und akzeptiert alle gängigen Kreditkarten und Zahlungsarten.

Wir schützen Ihre Zahlungsinformationen und -daten mit 3D Secure Checkouts, PCI-konformen Servern und Zahlungsdatenverschlüsselung.

Preise

Alle unsere Preise sind in Euro (€) angegeben und enthalten 19 % Mehrwertsteuer für Verkäufe innerhalb der Europäischen Union.

Diese Preise können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.

Zuletzt angesehen

Wonach suchst du?